Mr Teo Chee Hean
Senior Minister and Coordinating Minister for National Security

Honorary Life Presidents

Mr Ch’ng Jit Koon
RADM (Ret) Kwek Siew Jin
Dr Lam Pin Min

Legal Advisor

Mr Chan Kam Foo

Management Committee

President Dr Chia Shi-Lu
Senior Vice-President (Mass Participation) Mr John P McGrath 
Senior Vice-President (Performance Maximization) Mr Tok Hock Soon
Vice-President (High Performance) Ms. Diana Nai Min Zhen
Vice-President (Technical & Certification) Mr Choi Pui Chau, Gordon
Vice-President (Publicity & Promotion) Ms Huang Xiao Man, Apple
Vice-President (Safety & Education) Mr Alan Tan Hock Seng
Secretary-General Mr Koh Chin  Chye, Desmond
Honorary-Treasurer Ms Cheng Nyuk Yen, Jane
Assistant Secretary-General Mr Leong Pak Keong, Tony
Assistant Honorary Treasurer Mr Ethan Wong Ee Chan
Australian Chamber of Commerce (Rep) TBA
British Chamber of Commerce (Rep) TBA
DBS Bank Ltd TBA
People’s Association Water-Venture (Rep) TBA
Singapore Paddle Club (Rep) TBA

Co-opted Members


General Manager

Mr Raizal Abdol Jalil